ready to go anywhere

January 10, 2008

That’s how I feel: ready to go anywhere, ready to quit to unnecessary tedium, and welcoming changes & beginnings. And the most important thing, I’m determined to go into exile and devote myself to fairy tales and writing. The decision is made. Thanks Argel for your advice. I do believe this is the perfect time to do it.

And but for the sky there are no fences facin’.
~Bob Dylan, Mr. Tambourine Man

I’m also very grateful to Margarita for her wholehearted support and for walking along with me in this parade, and to Alexis for listening and for daily sharing a trip upon a magic swirling ship, which led us to the contemplation of a diamond sky being silhouetted by the sea and to a journey I trust to be endless. Thanks to the three of you.

Doubtlessly, things happen for a reason. Let’s see where I’m heading for…

Leave a Reply

